Cal Vid

Published on 20 July 2019

Download :
Fast Download

Description :

1. Paul McCartney – Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band
2. Paul McCartney and Ringo Starr – With a Little Help From My Friends (2:00)
3. Joe Walsh, Dave Grohl, Gary Clark Jr - While My Guitar Gently Weeps (6:18)
4. Annie Lennox & Dave Stewart of Eurythmics - Fool On The Hill (11:30)
5. Jeff Lynne, Joe Walsh, Dhani Harrison - Something (14:48)
6. Maroon 5 ft. Adam Levine - Ticket To Ride (17:53)
7. Ringo Starr, Peter Frampton, Steve Lukather - Matchbox, Boys, Yellow Submarine (20:53)

Go to Part 2 for the rest of all song performances. Together with Part 1, "The Night That Changed America: A Tribute To The Beatles" celebrates the remarkable legacy and groundbreaking first appearance by The Beatles on "The Ed Sullivan Show" on Sunday, February 9, 1964. The 8 PM broadcast on February 9, 2014, from Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA was exactly 50 years to the day, date, and time of the original event.

The two surviving Beatles next reunited five years later. Watch Paul McCartney and Ringo Starr perform Sgt. Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band Reprise and Helter Skelter at Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA on July 13, 2019, for Paul McCartney's final concert on his worldwide Freshen Up Tour:
Check out Paul McCartney Live at the Olympia

Comments :